Unser Vorstand wird zu 100% ehrenamtlich geführt!

Geschäftsführender Vorstand      
Funktion Name E-Mail Mobil
Abteilungsleitung Mareike Schüllenbach m.schuellenbach@psv-re.de 0172 / 9267040
stellv. Abteilungsleitung/ Jugendleiter 2 Markus Fricke m.fricke@psv-re.de 0162 / 1072258
Geschäftsführung Frank Schuhmann f.schuhmann@psv-re.de 0173 / 5125557
stellv. Geschäftsführung Michaela Piasta m.piasta@psv-re.de 0177 / 6122118
Finanzen Markus Schmöller m.schmoeller@psv-re.de 0177 / 2079594
Sportliche Direktion Christian Pieper c.pieper@psv-re.de 0177 / 2889514
Sponsoring / Marketing Gerald Reckert g.reckert@psv-re.de 0173 / 1818899
erweiterter Vorstand      
Funktion Name E-Mail Mobil
Jugendleiter 1 Reinhold Werwer r.werwer@psv-re.de 02361 / 183143
Sportliche Leitung Herren Gerwin Pommerenke g.pommerenke@psv-re.de 0172 / 2465052
  Michael Brannekämper michaelbrannekamper@gmail.com 0176 / 47890043
Sportliche Leitung Damen Kirsten Seelbach kirsten.seelbach@gmx.de 0170 / 5807947
  Iris Schultz i.schultz@psv-re.de 0178 / 6735198
PSV Life Redaktionsleitung Britta Pommerenke britta.pommerenke@gmx.de 0160 / 4049961
PSV Life Grafik/Layout Jörg Gutzeit joerg.gutzeit@onlinehome.de 0172 / 2429955
Organisation Cafeteria Reinhilda Pommerenke rpommerenke@gmx.de 0176 / 55623552
Schiedsrichter Thorsten Mild t.mild@psv-re.de 0162 / 1779067
Gebäudemanagement Josef Rosenkranz josef.rosenkranz@web.de 0177 / 6363035
Sozialkontakterin Stephanie Plaß peck13@freenet.de 0172 / 9217702
Medienbeauftragter Hilko Siekierka h.siekierka@psv-re.de 0157 / 33159476
Passwesen Ralf Kuchinke ralf.kuchinke.psvRE@web.de  
Ehrenabteilungsleiter Wolfgang Temme wolfgang.temme@web.de